Return to
Main Menu

Licking Heights Alumni Association, Inc.
Preserving the Past for the Promise of a Future
P.O. Box 77
Summit Station, Ohio 43073

Christina Blythe Casto, President
E-mail Us
Officers and Directors

President Christina (Blythe) Casto 1983
Vice President Mike Schuler 1983
Treasurer Bev (Galloway) DeNune 1953
Secretary Bobbie Jo Raver McCarty 1993

Director Howard Emswiler 1957
Director Steve Wood 1983
Director Brenda Byers
Director Mary (Emswiler) Vickner 1980
Director Susan (Baird)Rawls 1988