Return to
Alumni Web Site
Main Menu

Class Contacts
Gary Davis
Louise Maxwell Vannoy
Class Officers:
President...Dixie Hendren
V.President...Kelly Shannon
Secretary...Marcia Houck
Treasurer...Roger Angevine
Class Valedictorian:
....Janet Conley
Class Salutatorian:
....Roger Angevine

Licking Heights Alumni Association, Inc.
Preserving the Past for the Promise of a Future
P.O. Box 77 Summit Station, Oh. 43073
This web page courtesy of Licking Heights Alumni Association.
50 Year Class Reunion June 20, 2014
(Send your pictures and Tom will post them!)
Class of 1964 Web Page
The 1964 Graduating Class (Licking Heights)
Saundra Adams
Ruth Ann Angell
Roger Angevine
Aleta Bare
Shelia Beekman
Forest Black
Jo Lynn Bogenrife
Marcella Brewer
Gaye Jones Burkey
Donna Carter
Pam Chapman
Janet Conley
Gary Davis
Merrill Dean
Tom Dunkle
Joyce Durst
Don Fry
Elsie Gear
Paul Gieseck
Clifford Glover
* Dennis Green
Dixie Hendren
Marcia Houck
Cornelius Howard
* Nita (Jordan) Shackles
Robert Kaiden
* James Kellett
Ruth Kettell
* Larry Kennedy
Karen Klema
Barbara Lane
Donna Longstreth
Robert Lynd
Louise Maxwell
Tom McCray
Bruce Morrison
Mary O'Neal
Loretta Osborn
* John Owens
Robert Pack
* Frank Powell
* James Robinson
* James (Jiggs) Shannon
Kelly Shannon
Ned Shull
Judy Smallwood
Carol Stuller
* Vella (Sunderland) Gregory
* Mike Swinning
Donna Thivener
Curtis Thomas
Harry Thorton
Sheila Tiller
* Connie (Todd) Morris
Larry Ward
Chris Whitaker
* Deceased

Some Best, Outstanding, and Other Accolades from the 1964 Highlander
Best Citizen
...Merrill Dean
Most Valuable Chorus Member
...Ruth Angell
Trophy Perfect Attendance Award
...Kelly Shannon
Homecoming Queen
...Dixie Hendren
Homecoming Court
...Donna Carter Powell
...Marcia Houck
...Mary O'Neal
Yearbook Favorites
...Dixie Hendren
...Tom McCray
Best All-Round Cheerleader
...Dixie Hendren
Best All-Round Girl
...Dixie Hendren
Librarian Award
...Elsie Gear
Yearbook Editor
...Joyce Durst
Senior Dramatic Award
...Larry Ward
Quill & Scroll Journalistic Award
...Aleta Bare
...Dixie Hendren
Marching Band Head Majorette
...Aleta Bare
Outstanding in Scholarship
...Roger Angevine
...Robert Kaiden
State FFA Star Farmer
...Robert Lynd
FFA Farm Mechanic Award
...Bruce Morrison
State Farmer Outstanding VoAg
...Paul Gieseck
Sweethart Dance Court
...Aleta Bare & Ned Shull
...JoLynn Bogenrife & Dennis Green
Varsity Cheerleaders
...Dixie Hendren
...Ruth Angell
Update July 5th: Come on class, I need more pictures to share! The ones posted are all mine and didn't come out to well.
Send your pictues of the reunion to